Easy Peanut Butter Cookies

This delicious cookie recipe only uses 3 ingredients and takes less than 2 minutes to prepare and about 12 minutes or less to bake. These are my go-to cookies when I want something sweet in a hurry.  I’m enjoying my last peanut butter cookies today as I will be starting the Paleo diet tomorrow when I go grocery shopping (I’ll share more about that later). Here’s how you make it:

You will need:

  • 1 cup of white sugar
  • 1 large egg
  • 1 cup of peanut butter

Step 1: In a large bowl, mix together 1 cup of sugar and egg.  For some reason, using a fork works better than a spatula.

Step 2: Now mix in peanut butter

Step 3: Roll into balls of your desired size and place on ungreased baking sheet or baking sheet with parchment paper

Step 4: You can cook it as is or you can use a fork to make a criss-cross design.

Step 5: Bake at 350 degrees for 8 to 12 minutes or until lightly golden. Let cool on the cookie sheet for 2 minutes and then remove to a wire rack or plate to cool for at least 5 minutes more.

I hope that you enjoy!

Blessings,

Amber

Linking with:

Tagged ,

One thought on “Easy Peanut Butter Cookies

  1. Natalie carpenter says:

    Great I made these up and they disappeared in a few moments 🙂

Leave a Reply

