Easy Homemade Meatballs

This meatball recipe is great paired with my homemadge spaghetti sauce – you should check it out here.

Ingredients you will need:

  • 1 pound ground beef
  • 1/2 cup Italian breadcrumbs (you could use regular and seaoson with italian seasoning – I’ve also just left the breadcrumbs plain and it tasted great)
  • 1/4 cup water
  • 1/4 cup grated parmesan
  • 1 small onion
  • 1 clove garlic
  • salt
  • pepper

I didn’t take very many pictures during this process but the directions are easy enough to follow.  If you have any questions just comment below and I will help you.

  1. Mix all ingredients together.  Don’t add all water at one time – add and mix together as needed until the mixture is holding together
  2. Shape meatballs into desired size (about the size you would make a small cookie)
  3. Place on broiler pan or cookie sheet
  4. Broil until outside is slightly brown on one side and then turn to broil the other side (this happens farely quickly so keep watch of your oven)
  5. Cool on cooling racks and VOILA!
  6. Enjoy

Blessings,

Amber

Linking up with Courtney at womenlivingwell.org

Tagged ,

One thought on “Easy Homemade Meatballs

  1. […] thankfully I have a picture from before where I made spaghetti and meatballs.  I didn’t make meatballs this week, but I’ll share that recipe soon as […]

Leave a comment